Meetings Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Friday, February 1
  • Saturday, February 2
  • Sunday, February 3
  • Monday, February 4
  • Tuesday, February 5
  • Wednesday, February 6
  • Thursday, February 7
  • Friday, February 8
  • Saturday, February 9
  • Sunday, February 10
  • Monday, February 11
  • Tuesday, February 12
  • Wednesday, February 13
  • Thursday, February 14
  • Friday, February 15
  • Saturday, February 16
  • Sunday, February 17
  • Monday, February 18
  • Tuesday, February 19
  • Wednesday, February 20
  • Thursday, February 21
  • Friday, February 22
  • Saturday, February 23
  • Sunday, February 24
  • Monday, February 25
  • Tuesday, February 26
  • Wednesday, February 27
  • Thursday, February 28

Sponsors

coastal medical logo 12 300x137

Coastal Medical Group is a subspecialty group consisting of board-certified medical doctors, including spine surgeons, neurosurgeons, neurologists, pediatric neurologists, orthopedic surgeons, plastic & reconstructive surgeons, ear, nose and throat (ENT) specialists, ophthalmologists, urologists and pain specialists. Every member of the sub-specialty group is an MD with extensive experience in managing injuries of the musculoskeletal system.

Coastal Medical Group Website

Student Loan Eraser logo

The Student Loan Eraser is a simple, step-by-step system that guides you through the process of qualifying for Public Service Loan Forgiveness (PSLF) which will erase your student loans tax-free, 15 years faster than the income driven repayment plans.

Find out how the average Chiropractor can save $267,432 on their student loans without getting taxed on the forgiven debt.

Student Loan Eraser Website

collup

Since our inception, Collup Lawyers, APC has been singularly focused on better representing our clients through building relationships with them.

Collup Lawyers Website